17K    7.1K    93.9K


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Don't Call Me Up · Mabel

High Expectations

℗ A Polydor Records Release; ℗ 2019 Mabel McVey, under exclusive licence to Polydor, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2019-08-02

Associated Performer, Vocals: Mabel
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Camille Purcell
Producer, Associated Performer, Music Production, Keyboards: Steve Mac
Associated Performer, Drums, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Chris Laws
Associated Performer, Guitar: Tim Laws
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Dan Pursey
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Mark 'Spike' Stent
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Stuart Hawkes
Composer Lyricist: Steve Mac
Composer Lyricist: Camille Purcell
Composer Lyricist: Mabel McVey

Auto-generated by YouTube.